Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

Contact Us

 

Contact Phone Numbers

 

  • 911 - EMERGENCY

  • 608-882-2292 - Non Emergency

  • 608-757-2244 - Non Emergency Rock County Dispatch

  • 608-882-2295 - Fax

 

Department Staff

 

Staff Member
Phone
E-Mail
Department Secretary Jill Puckett
608-882-2292
j.puckett@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Department Secretary Georgean Hunt
608-882-2292
g.hunt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Chief of Police Scott McElroy
608-882-2292
s.mcelroy@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Lieutenant Patrick Reese
608-882-2292
p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Sergeant Justin Mahan-Strupp
608-882-2292
j.mahanstrupp@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Michael Laufenberg
608-882-2292
m.laufenberg@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Chris Jones
608-882-2292
c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Matthew Nankee
608-882-2292
m.nankee@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Jeremy Schmidt
608-882-2292
j.schmidt@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Ian Reilly
608-882-2292
i.reilly@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Jessica Rittenhouse
608-882-2292
j.rittenhouse@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Meryisa Hernandez
608-882-2292
m.hernandez@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Officer Ryan Price
608-882-2292
r.price@ci.evansville.wi.gov
Salvage Vehicle Inspections
608-882-2292 x19
 
Child Safety Seat Install/Inspections
608-882-2292 x40
c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov