Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

Elected Officials

The City of Evansville is committed to providing the best service to its residents.  Evansville is a special place to live and your elected officials wish to hear from all of you on how to make this community even better.  


There is an opening for Alderperson in District #4. To be considered for the appointment, please submit a letter of interest to Ian Rigg, City Administrator/Finance Director, City of Evansville, PO Box 76, Evansville, WI 53536 or via email to ian.rigg@ci.evansville.wi.gov prior to June 13, 2017.


Alderman Map

Bill Hurtley

Mayor


Phone Number: 608-882-4410

Email: bill.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Rick Cole

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-882-5617

Email: rick.cole@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jim Brooks

Alderman, 2nd District Council President


Phone Number: 608-239-0587

Email: james.a.brooks@charter.net

Erika Stuart

Alderman, 2nd District


Phone Number: 608-882-1006

Email: erika.stuart@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Gene Lewis

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-882-4400

Email: gene.lewis@ci.evansville.wi.gov

James Montgomery

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-882-4400

Email: jmeville@outlook.com

Ben Ladick

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: 608-516-1737

Email: ben.ladick@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Larry Dobbs

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number:

Email:

Vacant

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number:

Email: