Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

Elected Officials

The City of Evansville is committed to providing the best service to its residents.  Evansville is a special place to live and your elected officials wish to hear from all of you on how to make this community even better.  


Alderman Map

Bill Hurtley

Mayor


Phone Number: 608-882-4410

Email: bill.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Matt Brown

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-577-0886

Email: matt.brown@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Rick Cole

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-882-5617

Email: rick.cole@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jim Brooks

Alderman, 2nd District Council President


Phone Number: 608-239-0587

Email: james.a.brooks@charter.net

Erika Stuart

Alderman, 2nd District


Phone Number: 608-882-1006

Email: erika.stuart@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Gene Lewis

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-882-4400

Email: gene.lewis@ci.evansville.wi.gov

James Montgomery

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-882-4400

Email: jmeville@outlook.com

Ben Ladick

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: 608-516-1737

Email: ben.ladick@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Josh Manring

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: 608-729-5810

Email: josh.manring@ci.evansville.wi.gov