Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

Contact the City

Evansville City Offices and Water & Light Utility Billing Office

PO Box 529, 31 S. Madison St. 

Evansville, Wisconsin 53536

 

 

After Hours Emergency Power Outages (4:30pm - 7:30am) 1-866-347-0955

Water & Light Billing Questions: 608-882-2280

City Hall (M-F 7:30am - 4:30pm): 608-882-2266

City Administrator: 608-882-2263

Community Development Director: 608-882-2285

Fax: 608-882-2282

 

Send us an Email 

*=required



Meet Our Staff

Angie Olsen

Aquatics Director

608-882-2276

angie.olsen@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Brian Berquist

City Engineer

608-273-3350

brian@tcengineers.net


staff

Chad Renly

Municipal Services Director

608-490-1313

chad.renly@ci.evansville.wi.gov


Eric Jorgensen

Water and Light Foreperson

608-882-2288

eric.jorgensen@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge

608-882-2279

tom.alisankus@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Ian Rigg

City Administrator

608-882-2263

ian.rigg@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Jamie Kessenich

EMS Chief

608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)


staff

Jason Sergeant

Community Development Director

608-882-2285

jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Judy Walton

City Clerk

608-882-2266

judy.walton@ci.evansville.wi.gov


staff

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

(608)-490-3100

larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov