Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

City Staff

Ian Rigg

City Administrator


Phone Number: 608-882-2263

Email: ian.rigg@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jason Sergeant

Community Development Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2285

Email: jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Judy Walton

City Clerk


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: judy.walton@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Mark Sendelbach

Superintendent of Municipal Services


Phone Number: 608-882-2288

Email: mark.sendelbach@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement


Phone Number: (608)-490-3100

Email: larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Scott McElroy

Police Chief


Phone Number: 608-882-2292 (Non-emergency)

Email: s.mcelroy@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jamie Kessenich

EMS Chief


Phone Number: 608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)

Email:

Brian Berquist

City Engineer


Phone Number: 608-273-3350

Email: brian@tcengineers.net

Allen Reynolds

Public Works Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-882-2270

Email: allen.reynolds@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge


Phone Number: 608-882-2279

Email: tomalisankus@gmail.com