Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

Contact Us

 

Contact Phone Numbers

 

  • 911 - EMERGENCY

  • 608-882-2292 - Non Emergency

  • 608-757-2244 - Non Emergency Rock County Dispatch

  • 608-882-2295 - Fax

 

Department Staff

 

Staff Member
Phone
E-Mail

Department Secretary Jill Puckett

608-882-2292 x10

j.puckett@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Department Secretary Quinn Bennett

608-882-2292 x 11

q.bennett@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Chief Patrick Reese

608-882-2292 x22

p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Lieutenant Christopher Jones

608-882-2292 x18

c.jones@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Sergeant 

608-882-2292 x17

 

Officer Michael Laufenberg

608-882-2292 x40

m.laufenberg@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Matthew Nankee

608-882-2292 x44

m.nankee@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Jeremy Schmidt

608-882-2292 x43

j.schmidt@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Ian Reilly

608-882-2292 x42

i.reilly@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Jessica Rittenhouse

608-882-2292 x46

j.rittenhouse@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Trevor Tway

608-882-2292 x41

t.tway@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Aaron Johnson

608-882-2292

a.johnson@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer David Wickstrum

608-882-2292 x48

d.wickstrum@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Officer Steven Fraser

608-882-2292

s.fraser@ci.evansville.wi.gov

 

608-882-2292

 
bucket-image

July 1, 2020 City Hall is open to the public. 8am -11:30am and 1:00pm – 4:30pm, To protect the health of the public and staff due to limited space for social distancing we are limiting our front counter services to the most basic of needs.