Skip navigation
0Notices
background_image

City Staff

Jason Sergeant

City Administrator


Phone Number: 608-882-2285

Email: jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jason Sergeant

Acting Community Development Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2285

Email: jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement


Phone Number: (608)-490-3100

Email: larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Angie Olsen

Aquatics Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2276

Email: angie.olsen@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jamie Kessenich

EMS Chief


Phone Number: 608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)

Email:

Brian Berquist

City Engineer


Phone Number: 608-273-3350

Email: brian@tcengineers.net

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge


Phone Number: 608-882-2279

Email: tom.alisankus@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Chad Renly

Municipal Services Director


Phone Number: 608-490-1313

Email: chad.renly@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Kerry Lindroth

Water and Light Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-882-2288

Email: kerry.lindroth@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Patrick Reese

Chief of Police


Phone Number: 608-882-2292

Email: p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Susan Maier

CDBG Housing Administrator


Phone Number: 1-800-552-6330

Email:

Darnisha Haley

City Clerk


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: Darnisha.haley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Dale Roberts

Municipal Services Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-516-2680

Email: dale.roberts@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Julie Roberts

City Treasurer/Utility Accountant


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: julie.roberts@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Meet Our Staff

staff

Darnisha Haley

City Clerk

608-882-2266

Darnisha.haley@ci.evansville.wi.gov