Skip navigation
1Notices
background_image

Elected Officials

The City of Evansville is committed to providing the best service to its residents.  Evansville is a special place to live and your elected officials wish to hear from all of you on how to make this community even better.  


 

Alderman Map

Bill Hurtley

Mayor


Phone Number: 608-882-4410

Email: bill.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Bill Lathrop

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-513-7299

Email: bill.lathrop@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Rick Cole

Alderman, 1st District


Phone Number: 608-295-7219

Email: rick.cole@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Jim Brooks

Alderman, 2nd District Council President


Phone Number: 608-239-0587

Email: james.a.brooks@charter.net

Erika Stuart

Alderman, 2nd District


Phone Number: 608-882-1006

Email: erika.stuart@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Ben Ladick

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-516-1737

Email: ben.ladick@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Gene Lewis

Alderman, 3rd District


Phone Number: 608-882-4400

Email: gene.lewis@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Dianne Duggan

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: 608-436-9419

Email: dianne.duggan@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Joy Morrison

Alderman, 4th District


Phone Number: (608)-882-4895

Email: joy.morrison@ci.evansville.wi.gov

bucket-image

July 1, 2020 City Hall is open to the public. 8am -11:30am and 1:00pm – 4:30pm, To protect the health of the public and staff due to limited space for social distancing we are limiting our front counter services to the most basic of needs.